Becca

Becca Roper
Sales Representative
(A-D, I & #'s)

Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote

Jared

Jared Snow
Sales Representative
(E-H)

Email: JaredS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote

Ian 2015

Ian Richmond
Assistant Show Manager
(J-R)

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton (2)

Carlton Edwards
Sales Representative
(S-Z)

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488


Get a Booth Quote
Natalie Vallone

Natalie Vallone
Show | Office Administrator

Email: NatalieV@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485

Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Dave 2016

Dave Maughan
Group Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center, Suite 320
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

Have a question? Contact Us.

Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you as quickly as possible!

This information will be added to ACT automatically, typically within 4 minutes. It is your responsibility to review the contact and fine tune it. For example if a new prospect didn’t capitalize their name in the BQR you will want to edit the new contact in ACT to have proper capitalization.

YES! I would like to subscribe to receive occasional emails with practical tips & valuable strategies to see sales RESULTS, plus exclusive exhibiting information from all shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City, Utah.

By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy

*You may unsubscribe at any time from the sales mailing list.