Dave 2016Dave Maughan
Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote



Becca Headshot 2 resize

Becca Roper
Sales Representative (A-D & #'s)



Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote
Jared Head Shot resize

Jared Snow
Sales Representative (E-H)


Email: JaredS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote
Ian Richmond, Sales Representative

Ian Richmond
Sales Representative (I-R)

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton Resize

Carlton Edwards
Sales Representative (S-Z)

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488


Get a Booth Quote
Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Salt Lake City Office
​6955 S. Union Park Center, Suite 320
​Cottonwood Heights, UT 84​047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)