Becca

Becca Roper
Sales Representative (A-D & #'s)



Email: BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote
Jared

Jared Snow
Sales Representative (E-H)


Email: JaredS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote
Ian 2015

Ian Richmond
Assistant Show Manager (I-R)

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton (2)

Carlton Edwards
Sales Representative (S-Z)

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488


Get a Booth Quote
Natalie Vallone

Natalie Vallone
Show | Office Administrator

Email: NatalieV@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485


Get a Booth Quote
Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Dave 2016

Dave Maughan
Group Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center, Suite 320
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

Have a question? Contact Us.

Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you as quickly as possible!

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Utah. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time.
By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy