2020 Exhibitor Kit - COMING SOON 

Exhibitor Manual

Move-In Schedule & Map

Modern Expo & Events Exhibitor Manual

Exhibitor Badge Order Form

Must Dos

Exhibitor Listing Instructions (NEW)

Exhibitor Listing Instructions (Existing)

Parking and Shuttle Information

Mountain America Expo Center Services

Traffic Drivers

Hyatt House Sandy Group Rate & Reservation Instructions

Move-In: Booth Specific- See Move in Schedule With Map

Wednesday January 8th, 2020  
Thursday January 9th, 2020  
Friday January 10, 2020 

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday January 10, 2020  2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday January 11, 2020  10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday January 12, 2020  11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Move-Out:

Sunday January 12, 2020  6:05 pm - Midnight*
Monday January 13, 2020  9:00 am -NOON

*HALL 3 MUST move out Sunday by Midnight- (Booths 1300-1800)

Contact us today!

Becca Roper, Sales Representative (Companies A-D & #'s)
BeccaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7486

Jared Snow, Sales Representative (Companies E-H)
JaredS@mpeshows.com 801.456.7482

Ian Richmond, Assistant Show Manager (Companies I-R)

IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative (Companies S-Z )
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Dave Maughan, Show Manager 

DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator
LupeM@mpeshows.com 801.456.7487

Natalie Vallone, Show | Office Administrator
NatalieV@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485