2019 Salt Lake Home Show Exhibitor Kit Information will be made available closer to show date.

Exhibitor Kit

For the Salt Lake Tribune Home +Garden Show kit please visit www.SaltLakeTribuneHomeShow.com

Exhibitor Manual

Exhibitor Badge Order Form

Exhibitor Must Do's

Move-In Schedule & Map

Free Ticket Letter Instructions

Free Ticket Letter Template Jan 2018 

Exhibitor Listing Instructions (New)

Exhibitor Listing Review (Existing)

New Exhibitor Marketing Package

Marketing Opportunities

Modern Expo and Events Kit

STEC Internet Order Form

Lead Card

Printable Show Poster

Hyatt House Sandy Group Rate Reservation Information

Scam Alert - PLEASE READ!

Move-In: Booth Specific- See Move in Schedule With Map

Wednesday January 3, 2018 
Thursday January 4, 2018  
Friday January 5, 2018 

Show Dates & Hours:

Friday January 5, 2018  2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday January 6, 2018  10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday January 7, 2018  11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


Sunday January 7, 2018  6:05 pm - Midnight*
Monday January 8, 2018  9:00 am -NOON

*HALL 3 MUST move out Sunday by Midnight- (Booths 1300-1800)


Bring potential customers to the show by providing this ticket discount on your website.

Just follow the below steps:

1. Save a copy of the button (right click & save the image to your computer).

2. Have your web developer upload the web button to your website. 

3. Once the button is uploaded have your web developer link the button to:https://www.tix123.com/tix123/etic.cfm?code=SLHS2018&disc=SAVINGS

Contact us today!

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative (Companies G-R)
IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Nate McCulloch, Sales Representative (Companies S-Z & #'s & A-AR)
NateM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7482

Marty Lind, Sales Representative (Companies AS-F)
MartyL@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488 

Dave Maughan, Show Manager
DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator
LupeM@mpeshows.com 801.456.7487  

Amanda Bates, Show | Office Administrator 
AmandaB@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485 

Diane Carter, Kitchen Stage Manager
DianeC@mpeshows.com  801.456.7486