BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners  converged on the Mountain America Expo Center (formerly South Towne Expo Center) for three days of shopping at the January 2018 Salt Lake Home Show. With ideas in mind and money to spend, visitors walked the show to gain inspiration and meet with the more than 300 exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these buyers experienced.

Click Here FOR OUR 2018 POST-SHOW REPORT!

Contact us today!

Becca Roper, Sales Representative (A-D & #'s)
BeccaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7486
 
Linda Ross, Sales Representative (E-F)
LindaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7482

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative (G-R)

IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative (S-Z)
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Dave Maughan, Show Manager 

DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator
LupeM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7487

Amanda Bates, Show | Office Administrator
AmandaB@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485