BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners  converged on the Mountain America Expo Center (formerly South Towne Expo Center) for three days of shopping at the January 2018 Salt Lake Home Show. With ideas in mind and money to spend, visitors walked the show to gain inspiration and meet with the more than 300 exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these buyers experienced.

Click Here FOR OUR 2018 POST-SHOW REPORT!

Contact us today!

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative 
IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484


Nate McCulloch, Sales Representative
NateM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7482
 
Dave Maughan, Show Manager
DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator
LupeM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7487

Amanda Bates, Show | Office Administrator
AmandaB@mpeshows.com 801.456.7485

Diane Carter, Kitchen Stage Manager
DianeC@mpeshows.com  801.456.7486